Dental implant equipment

TORONTO DENTAL CLINIC

 
mectron.超音波骨刀適合所有牙周病治療方法
牙科專用診療椅,讓您享受所有治療的過程
人工植牙專用雷射
根管治療測量
日本原裝進口補牙材料
數位全口掃描X光機是齒顎矯正, 牙周病治療,植牙過程必備

Dental implants, orthodontics and periodontal disease

多倫多牙醫診所
Toronto Dental Clinic is a professional dental expert, with innovative and advanced medical equipment , complete medical services and quality, many years of rich experience in diagnosis and treatment, and a lineup of doctors with various expertise to provide patients with more comprehensive and complete services. The attending physicians, assistants and other team members have not only their own very complete academic experience, but also continue to go abroad for further studies and absorb new medical technologies and concepts from advanced countries. More attention is paid to the update of clinic equipment, the improvement of medical quality and the requirements of disinfection and hygiene.

If you need any dental implant, orthodontic and periodontal assistance, you are welcome to contact us, thank you!

op300.jpg
instrumentarium-dental.jpg
During dental implant surgery, a comprehensive understanding of the patient’s condition is the key to the success of dental implants. In the past, doctors could only use panoramic (curved full-port scan) for examination before dental implant surgery . Although it is a very effective diagnostic tool; it cannot provide 3D images of the surgical hand and perfect preoperative design.
植牙曲面全口掃描
panoramic (surface scanning)

3D tomography technology can clearly display and check the location of important structures, and can accurately locate important structures such as neural tubes, maxillary sinus floors, and even use these data to measure bone density on special software to select appropriate artificial implants , Implant it in the best position to avoid damage to important structures such as nerves and blood vessels and reduce the occurrence of complications.

Many dental implant clinics have the capability of full-port scanning of curved surfaces, but there are not many clinics with 3D scanning, with top-notch 3D scanning equipment; even more so.

Among many products, we chose OP300 Maxio from Finnish Instrumentarium Dental. In the past 50 years, this Finnish company has worked closely with many universities and research centers to develop a high-imaging system that far exceeded our expectations.

I hope that the creator of this tomography scan can make our work perfect; its high-quality image quality, full-port multi-layer images, accurate diagnosis, and ultra-low dose are the dream equipment of Toronto dental clinics. If you have the same requirements and enthusiasm for your dental implants as ours. This machine should be the most suitable for you!

PS: If your current or future dental implant clinic does not provide tomography services, we are very happy to provide this service. We will not charge you for tomography, but only the basic registration fee.

植牙設備

TORONTO DENTAL CLINIC

 

植牙,矯正及牙周病

多倫多牙醫診所
多倫多牙醫診所為專業的牙齒專家,以新穎先進的醫療設備,完善的醫療服務與品質,多年豐富的診療經驗,結合各具專長的醫師陣容,為患者提供更全面、更完整的服務。各主治醫師及助理等團隊成員除了本身擁有非常完備的學經歷外,並不斷出國進修、吸收學習先進國家醫學新技術及新觀念。對診所設備的更新、醫療品質的提昇及消毒衛生的要求更為重視。

若您有需要任何植牙,矯正及牙周病方面的協助歡迎您跟我們聯絡, 謝謝!

op300.jpg
      植牙手術中,對於患者情況全面了解是種植牙成功的關鍵。以往醫生在做植牙手術之前的檢查, 只能利用 panoramic ( 曲面全口掃描)。雖然說它是非常有效的診斷工具;但它無法提供開刀手3D的影像及術前的完善設計.
panoramic ( 曲面全口掃描)

      3D斷層掃描技術可清晰顯示及檢查重要結構的位置,並能準確定位神經管、上頜竇底等重要結構,甚至還可以利用這些數據在特殊軟體上對骨密度進行測量,選擇合適的人工種植體,將其植入最佳位置,避免損傷神經血管等重要結構,降低併發症的發生。

      不少的植牙診所擁有曲面全口掃描的能力,但擁有3D掃描的診所並不多,擁有頂尖的3D掃描儀器;更是少之又少.

      在諸多產品中,我們選擇了芬蘭 Intrumentarium Dental 的 OP300 Maxio. 在過去50年,這家芬蘭的公司與許多的大學及研究中心密切合作,研發出的高影像系統,遠超乎我們的期望。

 

     希望這台斷層掃描的創始者,可以讓我們的作品發揮到完美;它的高畫質影像品質,全口多層影像,呈現精準診斷,以及超低劑量是多倫多牙醫診所夢寐以求的設備.如果您對您的植牙作品,有如同我們一樣的要求與熱誠.這台機器應該是最適合您的!

 

PS :如果您目前或未來的植牙診所,並沒有提供斷層掃描的服務,我們非常樂意提供此項服務,不會跟您收取斷層掃描費用,只跟您收取基本的掛號費.

 
設備的齊全為什麼會和失敗率有關係?您想要知道更多請按這個箭頭。
設備的齊全為什麼會和失敗率有關係?您想要知道更多請按這個箭頭。
設備的齊全為什麼會和失敗率有關係?您想要知道更多請按這個箭頭。
醫療設備及牙周病治療的價格,價錢與時間是有相當大的關係的
醫療設備及牙周病治療的價格,價錢與時間是有相當大的關係的
醫療設備及牙周病治療的價格,價錢與時間是有相當大的關係的